Hits: 5182

Members of the Executive Management of Uganda National Meteorological Authority are: 

Mr. Festus Luboyera: Executive Director

Mr. David William Elweru: Director Finance and Administration

Mr. Paul Isabirye: Director Networks and Observations

Mr. Deus Bamanya: Director Applied Meteorology, Data and Climate Services

Mr. Khalid Muwembe: Director Weather Forecasting Services

Ms. Teddy Tindamanyire: Director Training and Research